Pinterest pixel

Children of the World: Rescue Album

Children of the World: Rescue Album

Many of the songs performed by Children of the World in concert are available on their new album, Rescue. The album features popular songs “Salvation is Here”, “The Only One”, “Today is the Day” and songs by various Christian artists.

Included songs:

– Chosen Generation (5:01)
– Sing Medley: Sing, Sing, Sing, Rise and Sing (4:10)
– From the Corners of the Earth (3:04)
– Mighty to Save (3:49)
– All over the World (4:07)
– Light Medley (5:08)
– Salvation Is Here (3:34)
– Never Once (4:18)
– The Only One (3:33)
– Today Is the Day (3:57)

The Rescue album is also available for download on iTunes.

Donation Policy: Your gift will be used exclusively for the exempt purposes of World Help, a 501(c)(3) organization, and will be considered tax-deductible to the full extent allowed under the federal tax laws. You should consult with your personal income tax advisor for more guidance about your individual tax situation. Gifts are considered to be without restriction unless explicitly stipulated by the donor. If contributed funds exceed the specific need of a project, or due to unforeseen circumstances the project cannot be completed, those funds will be used where they will make the greatest impact to fulfill the mission and purpose of Wold Help. You can access World Help’s full financial reports at

You may also request a hard copy, as well as descriptions of World Help’s programs, by calling 800-541-6691.

We're a Christian humanitarian organization serving the physical and spiritual needs of people in impoverished communities around the world.

Thank you. Please do not refresh the page while we process your transaction.