Itinerary

  • Fri, June 07: Depart (Overnight Flight)
  • Sat, June 08: Arrive Dublin Airport • Overnight in Newcastle at the Slieve Donard Hotel (2 nights)
  • Sun, June 09: Play Royal County Down
  • Mon, June 10: Play Royal Portrush – Dunluce Course • Overnight in Portrush at the Bushmills Inn (1 night)
  • Tue, June 11: Day Dedicated to Sightseeing • Overnight in Lahinch at the Vaughan Lodge (2 nights)
  • Wed, June 12: Play Lahinch – Old Course
  • Thu, June 13: Play Tralee • Overnight in Killarney at the Great Southern Hotel (4 nights)
  • Fri, June 14: Play Ballybunion – Old Course
  • Sat, June 15: Play Old Head
  • Sun, June 16: Play Waterville
  • Mon, June 17: Depart Shannon Airport

Costs

Golfer (Single Room): $8,410
Golfer (Shared Room): $7,290
Golfer & Non-Golfing Spouse: $12,290

RSVP deadline is May 10, 2024 to secure your spot.

When

Friday June 7, 2024


Registration Options

Register Now